Department Details

Department name:	Technical Advisory Committee
Туре:	Committee
Meeting time:	2:00 PM
Meeting location:	JoAnn Busenbark Board Room
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Joe Tagliaboschi	Chairperson	1/27/2015	12/31/2030	
Aaron Hecock	Vice Chair	8/23/2018	12/31/2030	
Brent Cooper	Member	1/27/2015	12/31/2030	
Ron Ranada	Alternate Member	7/12/2017	12/31/2030	
Derek Rayner	Member	7/10/2019	12/31/2030	
Hamid Heidary	Alternate Member	11/7/2019	12/31/2030	
Juan Arias	Member	8/12/2016	12/31/2030	
Julie Lucido	Member	7/1/2020	12/31/2030	
Lorien Clark	Member	5/21/2016	12/31/2030	
Rosalba Ramirez	Member	7/1/2020	12/31/2030	
Erica Ahmann Smithies	Member	2/24/2017	12/31/2030	
Daniel Gordon	Member	6/6/2019	12/31/2030	
Emily Hedge	Member	6/15/2020	12/31/2030	
Steve Lederer	Alternate Member	2/27/2020	12/31/2029	
David Morrison	Alternate Member	2/27/2020	12/31/2029	
John Ferons	Member	11/2/2020	12/31/2025	
Doug Weir	Member	1/27/2015	12/31/2030	
Bobby Lu		6/10/2019	12/31/2030	